A shared passion

The team

The Nexmove team comprises executive coaches and a cross-disciplinary team that nurtures our ecosystem.

Our coaches all come from corporate backgrounds and a results-driven culture, underpinned by a proactive, creative approach to their missions and unstinting availability. They have all exercised managerial functions or headed up profit centres.

They are adept at combining their diversity with a shared vision of how to work together: i.e., making each person the owner of their own change process and harnessing the group dynamic to all of the opportunities and exchanges going on within NEXMOVE.

Marie Liesse Morgaut

Marie-Liesse Morgaut

Managing Director

mlmorgaut@nexmove.fr

Charles Cohen

Charles Cohen

Executive Coach

cmcohen@nexmove.fr

Isabelle Debin

Isabelle Debin

Executive Coach

idebin@nexmove.fr

Alix de Malartic

Alix de Malartic

Executive Coach

ademalartic@nexmove.fr

Marine De Saignes

Marine de Saignes

Training Manager

mdesaignes@nexmove.fr

Alexandra HOUPERT

Alexandra Houpert de la Giraudière

Sales administration manager

ahoupert@nexmove.fr

Agnès Marotte

Agnès Marotte

Executive Coach

amarotte@nexmove.fr

Florence Minet

Florence Minet

Nexmove experience manager

fminet@nexmove.fr

Constance Nouguès

Constance Nouguès

Executive Coach

cnougues@nexmove.fr

Philippe Perrin

Philippe Perrin

Executive Coach

pperrin@nexmove.fr

Sapna Rema Hari

Sapna Rema Hari

Executive Coach

sremahari@nexmove.fr

Nicoals Riedler

Nicolas Riedler

Executive Coach

nriedler@nexmove.fr

Anne Rougeron

Anne Rougeron

Executive Coach

arougeron@nexmove.fr

Nathalie Rousseau

Nathalie Rousseau

Executive Coach

nrousseau@nexmove.fr

Natacha Saupin

Natacha Saupin

Communication manager

nsaupin@nexmove.fr

Héloise Suisse Guillaud

Héloïse Suisse-Guillaud

Chief Happiness Officer

hsuisseguillaud@nexmove.fr

Our business experts pass on their professional passion through our workshops

Olivier-Yeni

Olivier Yéni

Oral communication expert

Anonyme photo

Sylvia de Téglassy

International Executive Search Consultant

Gregory Frican

Grégory Frican

Digital expert

Rezlaine Zaher

Rezlaine Zaher

Image expert

Xavier Delaunay

Xavier Delaunay

Business creation expert

Would you like to meet us?