Tel : + 33 (0)1 41 05 99 44

A shared passion

The team

The Nexmove team comprises executive coaches and a cross-disciplinary team that nurtures our ecosystem.

Our coaches all come from corporate backgrounds and a results-driven culture, underpinned by a proactive, creative approach to their missions and unstinting availability. They have all exercised managerial functions or headed up profit centres.

They are adept at combining their diversity with a shared vision of how to work together: i.e., making each person the owner of their own change process and harnessing the group dynamic to all of the opportunities and exchanges going on within NEXMOVE.

Marie Liesse Morgaut

Marie-Liesse Morgaut

Managing Director

mlmorgaut@nexmove.fr

Fabrice de l'Assomption

Fabrice de l'Assomption

Senior Executive Consultant

fdelassomption@nexmove.fr

marie-augereau

Marie Augereau

Executive Coach

maugereau@nexmove.fr

catherine-cloix

Catherine Cloix

Executive Coach

ccloix@nexmove.fr

charle-cohen

Charles Cohen

Executive Coach

cmcohen@nexmove.fr

Isabelle Debin

Isabelle Debin

Executive Coach

idebin@nexmove.fr

Dean Groman

Dean Groman

Senior Executive Consultant

dgroman@nexmove.fr

Michele Guilloux

Michèle Guilloux

Financial & administrative manager

mguilloux@nexmove.fr

Alix de Malartic

Alix de Malartic

Executive Coach

ademalartic@nexmove.fr

Agnès Marotte

Agnès Marotte

Executive Coach

amarotte@nexmove.fr

Florence Minet

Florence Minet

Nexmove experience manager

fminet@nexmove.fr

Philippe Négrier

Philippe Négrier

Executive Coach

pnegrier@nexmove.fr

Colombine Ramos

Colombine Ramos

Training manager

cramos@nexmove.fr

Nicoals Riedler

Nicolas Riedler

Executive Coach

nriedler@nexmove.fr

Anne Rougeron

Anne Rougeron

Executive Coach

arougeron@nexmove.fr

Nathalie Rousseau

Nathalie Rousseau

Executive Coach

nrousseau@nexmove.fr

Marc Saunder

Marc Saunder

Founder - Executive Coach

msaunder@nexmove.fr

Natacha Saupin

Natacha Saupin

Communication manager

nsaupin@nexmove.fr

Our business experts pass on their professional passion through our workshops

Olivier-Yeni

Olivier Yéni

Oral communication expert

Jacques Faugeron

Jacques Faugeron

Actor - Posturology expert

Gregory Frican

Grégory Frican

Digital expert

Rezlaine Zaher

Rezlaine Zaher

Image expert

Peter Ryan

Peter Ryan

English Senior Advisor

Xavier Delaunay

Xavier Delaunay

Business creation expert

Vous souhaitez nous rencontrer ?